ContactSign inSign up
Contact

Back to all FAQs

How do I delete a build?

Builds are used heavily in our baseline algorithms, which brings complexity when deleting individual links in the chain. We’ve found that removing builds from view causes more confusion than leaving them there. You can delete any projects (which will delete all builds) from your dashboard. If you require support with this, please use our in-app chat to get in touch with us or email us at support@chromatic.com.